jump to navigation

சிரிங்க வாய்விட்டு சிரிங்க 09 10, 2008

Posted by simba in சிரிப்பு.
trackback

கல்யாணம் ஆவதற்கு முன்

(படிக்க மேலிருந்து கீழ்)

He: Yes. At last. It was so hard to wait.
She: Do you want me to leave?
He: No! Don’t even think about it.
She: Do you love me?
He: Of course! Over and over!
She: Have you ever cheated on me?
He: No! Why are you even asking?
She: Will you kiss me?
He: Every chance I get.
She: Will you hit me?
He: Are you crazy! I’m not that kind of person!
She: Can I trust you?
He: Yes.
She: Darling!

கல்யாணம் ஆன பின்

(படிக்க கீழிருந்து மேல்)

Comments»

1. சுபாஷ் - 09 10, 2008

:))))))
விளங்கிடும்

2. Ara - 09 11, 2008

Nice Joke Arun

3. nawab - 09 11, 2008

supero super ma

4. கவிதை - 04 1, 2009

உங்கள் பதிவு

http://blogintamil.blogspot.com/2009/04/010409-lapiz-lazuli.html

இங்கே அறிமுகம் செய்யப்பட்டுள்ளது வாழ்த்துக்கள் 🙂


Leave a Reply

